Latest Products http://www.excelshine.com Latest Products 17-09-08 en-us http://www.excelshine.com Appliances Knobs http://www.excelshine.com/appliances-knobs.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are notable Manufacturer and Supplier of Appliances Knobs for various domestic and commercial purposes. We manufacture and supply Aluminum Knob, Plated Appliance Knob, Plated Sanitory Knob, Rotary Knob, Textile Knob and Plated Switch Knob. Besides, our Appliances Knobs are used in the manufacturing of other appliances also. Agricultural Components http://www.excelshine.com/agricultural-components.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Excel Shine Pvt. Ltd. is a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Agricultural Components that are known for their tough and strong working components. Our Agricultural Components are used in so many agricultural practices like irrigation, harvesting, etc. Chrome Plated Components http://www.excelshine.com/chrome-plated-components.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Excel Shine Pvt. Ltd. is a leading Indian Manufacturer and Supplier of Chrome Plated Components that are made with the best quality of raw materials. We manufacture and supply Car Door Handle, Chrome Plated Brackets, Chrome Plated Reflectors, Cycle Dynamo Cover, Fan Center Disk and Weighing Scale Disk. Automotive Molded Parts http://www.excelshine.com/automotive-molded-parts.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are topmost Manufacturer and Supplier of Automotive Molded Parts that are loaded with vital features like strength and durability. Our Automotive Molded Parts are used in all kinds of automobiles. We produce Two Wheeler Molded Parts, Three Wheeler Molded Parts and Four Wheeler Name Plates. Two Wheeler Molded Parts http://www.excelshine.com/two-wheeler-molded-parts.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide range of Two Wheeler Molded Parts that includes Two Wheeler Blinker Lense, Indicator Body, Monogram, Name Plates, Tank Nameplate and Windshield Cover. All our Two Wheeler Molded Parts are manufactured with utmost care of their strength and finish. They are offered by us at very affordable prices to our clients. Three Wheeler Molded Parts http://www.excelshine.com/three-wheeler-molded-parts.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Three Wheeler Molded Parts that are used in auto rickshaw. Our wide range of Three Wheeler Molded Parts includes Three Wheeler Monogram and Three Wheeler Name Plate. We can manufacture any kind of Molded Part as per the specifications given by our client. Four Wheeler Name Plates http://www.excelshine.com/four-wheeler-name-plates.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Four Wheeler Name Plates manufactured and supplied by us are used in cars, trucks, buses, matador, etc. We manufacture Name Plates for various models of cars like Fiat, Siena, Uno and much more. Our Four Wheeler Name Plates are very sturdy and long lasting. They are corrosion resistant and are unaffected by harsh weather conditions. Refrigerator Handles http://www.excelshine.com/refrigerator-handles.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide range of Refrigerator Handles that is suited for any kind and model of Refrigerator. We produce Long Refrigerator Handle and Small Refrigerator Handle, as per the specification of the clients Textile Components http://www.excelshine.com/textile-components.htm Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of a huge number of Textile Components like Zips, Hooks, Velcro, Buttons, Sequins, Beads, Toggles and many more such components that are needed to manufacture a complete dress. Our Textile Components are highly durable and have desirable strength. Electrical Components http://www.excelshine.com/electrical-components.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Components manufactured and supplied by us are produced with utmost care ensuring safety at the time of usage. We offer Bulb Cover, Electrical Socket, Round Holder Ring and Wall Mounted Holder. All the Electrical Components are made with premium grade raw materials as your safety is our priority.</p. Engineering Components http://www.excelshine.com/engineering-components.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are host to an array of premium Engineering Components manufactured with the best quality raw materials. We manufacture and supply Plastic Cover, Plastic Grill, Plastics Gears, Plastics Sprocket, Socket Cover and Vending Machine Cover.